Deadline approaches for j-student and j-prof awards

The deadline for two RTNDF awards are just days away. The Association of Electronic Journalists offers nine scholarships to j-students. It also awards the Michael Monty Memorial Award to a broadcast j-professor, who can be nominated by students (applications for both are due April 8).