CJF Edward Burtynsky Award for Climate Photojournalism Jury

2023 Jury

Edward BurtynskyEdward Burtynsky – Chair

Photographer and Artist

Allie RougeotAllie Rougeot

Toronto-based climate justice activist


Jason Chiu

Jason Chiu

Deputy Visuals Editor, Headway, The New York Times

Hannah Yoon

Photojournalist and 2014 Tom Hanson Photojournalism Award winner


Lucas Oleniuk

Award-winning Photojournalist