The Landsberg Award Jury

2024  Jury

Chair – Sally Armstrong

Journalist, Human Rights Activist and Author

Denise Balkissoon

Ontario bureau chief, The Narwhal

Michele Landsberg

Journalist, Author, Feminist    and Social Justice Advocate


Suzanne Duncan

Interim President and CEO, Canadian Women’s Foundation


Erica Ifill

Anti-Oppression Journalist & Economit, Columnist at The Hill Times, Founder and co-host, Bad + Bitchy podcast, Chief Policy Officer at Not In My Colour

Laura-Julie Perreault

Chroniqueuse aux affaires internationales, La Presse