Lifetime Achievement Award Jury

2024 Jury

Kathy English

Chair, The Canadian Journalism Foundation

The Rt. Hon. Adrienne Clarkson

Co-Chair of the Institute for Canadian Citizenship, Governor General of Canada (1999-2005)


Hamlin Grange

Veteran Broadcast Journalist and Principal Consultant, DiversiPro

Chantal Hébert

Political Columnist, Toronto Star, l’Actualité, Sirius XM, CBC, Radio-Canada

Marina Strauss

Marina Strauss

Board member & fund development co-chair, Canadian Journalism Foundation; longtime, now-retired, reporter & columnist at The Globe and Mail



Isabel BassettIsabel Bassett, CM, OOnt

Former chair and CEO of TVOntario/TFO