CJF Jackman Award for Excellence in Journalism Jury

2023 Jury

Christopher Waddell – Chair

Professor Emeritus, School of Journalism and Communication, Carleton University

Catherine Cano

President, CanoVision – Governance and Ethics

Manjula Dufresne

Former producer, The National, CBC News Network

Cecil Foster

Author and professor of Transnational Studies at the University at Buffalo, State University of New York

Wendy Metcalfe

Vice-President of Content and Editor-in-Chief, Hearst Connecticut Media Group