CAJ announces CAJ/CIDA fellowships

The four fellowship winners for 2007-2008 are: Peter Wall, CBC, Toronto, ON; James Bagnal, Ottawa Citizen, Ottawa, ON; Chris Epp, CTV, Calgary, AB; Jill Bennett, CKNW Radio, Vancouver, BC.

UPDATE: March 20 — Richard Cuthbertson, formerly of the Halifax Daily News, is the winner of the CAJ/CIDA Fellowship for Atlantic Canada.