Black Journalism Fellowship Program Jury

2022 Jury

Dexter Brown – Chair

Executive member of the Canadian Association of Black Journalists and writer at CTV News Channel

Rob Cribb

Investigative Journalist, Toronto Star; Founder and Director, The Investigative Journalism Bureau at the University of Toronto’s Dalla Lana School of Public Health


Ron Charles

Retired national reporter, CBC News


Ramneek Gill

General manager, CP24 and CTV News Toronto



Andree Lau
Managing editor of digital news, CBC News