2016 Jury

Chair - Anthony Wilson-Smith

President and CEO
Historica Canada


James Baxter
Editor-in-Chief and Executive Chairman



Michel Cormier
Directeur-général de l'information
Société Radio-Canada/CBC



Chantal Hébert
Political Columnist
Toronto Star, le Devoir, l'Actualité, CBC, Radio-Canada



Sylvia Stead
Public Editor
The Globe and Mail



Jane Taber
Ontario politics writer
The Globe and Mail