RTNDA lifetime award winners

This year’s Lifetime Achievement award winners, announced in a press release by the Radio-Television News Directors’ Association of Canada, are:  Doug Collins; Vicki Gabereau; Vern Koop; Mike McCourt; Tom Young; Dan McLean and Gord Harris. The awards will be presented at RTNDA events across the country between April and June.