RTNDA announces 2009 President’s Award winner

The Association of Electronic Journalists is pleased to announce that Henry Champ is this year’s recipient of the RTNDA President’s Award. RTNDA’s highest honour is presented annually to recognize individuals or groups that have brought distinction to, or made major contributions to broadcast journalism.