2009 CAJ/CIDA fellowships awarded

The Canadian Association of Journalists (CAJ) is pleased to announce the winners of five CAJ/CIDA fellowships for travel to developing
countries. They are: Karen Kleiss, Edmonton Journal. Edmonton, AB; Lynn Bulloch, CTV News, Northern Ontario. Sudbury, ON; Gino Harel, Radio-Canada. Montreal, QC; Lee Pitts, CBC Television. St. John’s, NF; Rob Annandale, freelancer. Vancouver, BC.