Les membres du jury Prix Couronnement de carrière

Chair – Valerie Pringle
Longtime program host and television journalist, CBC and CTV (Canada AM)

William Fox
Consultant, Government and Public Relations, Stikeman Elliott LLP
Former Director of Communications for Prime Minister Brian Mulroney

Chantal Hébert
Political Columnist
Toronto Star, le Devoir, l'Actualité, CBC, Radio-Canada

Jamie Irving
Publisher, The Telegraph Journal

Sarah Jennings
Journalist and author of Art and Politics

Kirk LaPointe
Ombudsman, CBC

Gillian Steward
Former managing editor, Calgary Herald
Journalist/PhD candidate, Mount Royal University

Jane Taber
Senior political writer, The Globe and Mail

Anthony Wilson-Smith
President, The Historica-Dominion Institute