Chair – Valerie Pringle
Longtime program host and television journalist
CBC and CTV (Canada AM)

Catherine Cano
Executive Director, News Programs

William Fox
Consultant, Government and Public Relations, Stikeman Elliott LLP
Former Director of Communications for Prime Minister Brian Mulroney

Chantal Hébert
Political Columnist
Toronto Star, le Devoir, l'Actualité, CBC, Radio-Canada

Jamie Irving
The Telegraph Journal

Sarah Jennings
Journalist and author of Art and Politics

Kirk LaPointe
Adjunct Professor and Executive-in-Residence
The University of British Columbia Graduate School of Journalism

Jane Taber
Senior political writer
The Globe and Mail

Anthony Wilson-Smith
The Historica-Dominion Institute