Bourse en journalisme pour Autochtones de la FJC-CBC - Comité de sélection

Co-chair - Duncan McCue
Host, Cross Country Checkup
CBC Radio
Creator of online guide Reporting in Indigenous Communities

Co-chair - Bob Lewis
Honorary Governor
The Canadian Journalism Foundation

Norma Dunning
Inuit writer, scholar, researcher

DiscussionJack Nagler
Director of Journalistic Public Accountability and Engagement
CBC News

Karyn Pugliese
Executive Director, News and Current Affairs


Susan Donlan
Vice President, Corporate Communications
TD Bank Group