Excellence in Journalism Award Jury

Chair - Chris Waddell
Director, School of Journalism and Communication
Carleton University

Hershell Ezrin
Managing Director
Ezrin Communications
Dr. F.L.R. Jackman, PhD
Jackman Foundation

Trina McQueen
Adjunct Professor, MBA Program in Arts and Media Administration
Schulich School of Business

Kenneth McRoberts
Glendon, York University
Frank Switzer
Vice-President, Corporate Communications
Sun Life Financial
Bruce Wallace
Policy Options