Chair - Chris Waddell
Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Communication
Carleton University
Hershell Ezrin
Managing Director
Ezrin Communications
Dr. F.L.R. Jackman
Jackman Foundation
Antonia Maioni, PhD
Professor, Department of Political Science, Institute for Health and Social Policy
McGill University
Trina McQueen
Adjunct Professor, MBA Program in Arts and Media Administration
Schulich School of Business

Shauna Snow-Capparelli
Associate Professor and Chair
Bachelor of Communication-Journalism
Mount Royal University
Mary De Paoli
Executive Vice-President, Public & Corporate Affairs and Chief Marketing Officer
Sun Life Financial